• HOT LINE SERVICE

    Call

    +420 725 862 060

  • Contacts

    Purchasing and Logistics

    Petr Zemek

    Purchasing and Logistcs Director
    tel: +420 465 558 430
    e-mail: petr.zemek@czloko.cz

    Dana Rybkova

    Head of Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 325
    fax: +420 465 558 205
    e-mail: dana.rybkova@czloko.cz

    Jan Kaspar

    Import Purchasing Manager
    tel: +420 465 558 321
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: jan.kaspar@czloko.cz

    Katerina Batkova

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 328
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: katerina.batkova@czloko.cz

    Katerina Faltysova

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 339
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: katerina.faltysova@czloko.cz

    Jirina Gregarova

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 326
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: jirina.gregarova@czloko.cz

    Pavlina Javurkova

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 327
    fax: +420 465 558 205
    e-mail: pavlina.javurkova@czloko.cz

    Radomir Jebousek

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 322
    fax: +420 465 558 205
    e-mail: radomir.jebousek@czloko.cz

    Jan Jurka

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 329
    fax: +420 465 558 205
    e-mail: jan.jurka@czloko.cz

    Pavel Peterka

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 340
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: pavel.peterka@czloko.cz

    Michaela Prazakova

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 324
    fax: +420 465 558 205
    e-mail: michaela.prazakova@czloko.cz

    Jan Simek

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 465 558 360
    fax: +420 465 558 202
    e-mail: jan.simek@czloko.cz

    Jiri Gregarek

    Purchasing
    tel: +420 567 155 967
    e-mail: jiri.gregarek@czloko.cz

    ×